March 7, 2008

New media developments

Posted in career, PR tagged , , at 11:06 am by Rebecca Corliss

Another client signed up for my new media campaign. I now have two accounts to work on!

I’m excited about this project. I have been working with this particular client for quite some time, mostly on his book tour campaigns and such, so I know him and his material pretty well. It’ll be fun to see how this pans out.

The most challenging component so far has been getting everything moving and developing my new routine. Blog monitoring takes up a good chunk of my mornings, and I’m not able to be as thorough as I’d like to be while I’m still setting up various accounts to increase Web presence. But I think everything will settle into place pretty quickly.

Anyone been in a similar situation?

It’s all very exciting, though. No complaints. Just a lot of work!

– Rebecca Corliss (RepCor)

Leave a Reply

